Seleccione una localidad:
San Lorenzo

San Lorenzo

Ruta II, Mscal. Estigarribia 3371 Km. 14,5

585 561 - 571 515 / (0981) 272 380

sanlorenzo@pluscar.com.py

Boggiani Plus Service

Boggiani Plus Service

Avda. Eusebio Ayala c/ Boggiani

507-778, 507-828/9 / (0981) 408085

boggiani@pluscar.com.py

Luque

Luque

Manuel O. Guerrero c/ Cnel. José Ortíz

644 760 / (0981) 906578

luque@pluscar.com.py

Botánico

Botánico

Avda. Artigas Esq. General Roa

283 260/2 / (0981) 273110

botanico@pluscar.com.py

Amancio González Plus Service

Amancio González Plus Service

Amancio González C/ Eusebio Ayala

553-325, 554-792 / (0981) 408086

amancio@pluscar.com.py

Santa Rita

Santa Rita

Avda. Rodríguez de Francia c/ Adela Speratti

(0673) 220 656/7 / (0983) 601637

rita@pluscar.com.py

Ñemby

Ñemby

Acceso Sur esq. Mcal. Estigarribia

960 574 - 961 269 / (0981) 511746

nemby@pluscar.com.py

Terminal

Terminal

Avda. Fdo. de la Mora c/ Tarumá

558 344/6 / (0981) 511751

terminal@pluscar.com.py

Encarnación

Encarnación

Avda. Irrazábal c/ Cerro Corá

(071) 203 635 - 204 830 - 205 994 / (0985) 701012

encarnacion@pluscar.com.py

Mariano Roque Alonso

Mariano Roque Alonso

Ruta Transchaco 794, Km.18

755 813/4

mralonso@pluscar.com.py

Ciudad del Este

Ciudad del Este

Avenida Monseñor Rodríguez Km. 4,5 e/ Calle 1 y Calle 7

(061) 570 812/3 / (0981) 704825

cde@pluscar.com.py

Itaugua - Plus Service

Itaugua - Plus Service

Ruta II Km 26.5

0228 639 278 / 9 / (0984) 204067

itaugua@pluscar.com.py

Red Hankook MRA / Plus Service

Red Hankook MRA / Plus Service

Av. Transchaco c/ Sebastian Gaboto

775 968 - 755 963 / (0984) 933 363

hankook@pluscar.com.py

Santani

Santani

Julia Miranda Cueto c/ Las Residentas

421 328/9 / (0986) 120833

santani@pluscar.com.py

Caaguazú

Caaguazú

Prof. Maria Luisa Gallardo R. ( Ruta 7 Km 176)

0522 424 14 - 0522 426 21

Coronel Oviedo

Coronel Oviedo

Mcal. Estigarribia c/ Las Residentas

(0521) 200 063/4 / (0981) 320348

oviedo@pluscar.com.py

San Ignacio

San Ignacio

Avda. Mcal. Estigarribia y Curupayty

(0782) 232 317 -(0782) 232 289

sanignacio@pluscar.com.py